Fantasy Football League)

The MFFL is a no-money, bragging rights only, fantasy football league
that begin in 1988 and is composed of friends who share various interests.

Fantasy Football & Historical Football Information:
(Click on the listings below to go to the article)
Fantasy Football Terms
What is Fantasy Football?   Historical Football Teams
Why Play Fantasy Football?   The Beginnings of Fantasy Football
Setting up a Fantasy Football League
(Click on the listings below to go to the article)
Running a Fantasy Football League
Sample Fantasy Football Constitution   Sample Weekly Team Report
Sample Fantasy Football Draft Instructions   Sample Weekly Standings Report
Sample Fantasy Football Auction Draft   Setting up a Team vs. Team Schedule

MFFL Information:          
Current Teams
(Click on Team Name to see Team Logo)
    Owners Notes  
Arcolin Anti-Fuzzies [alt.]   Jadwiga   9-Times Champion 
Black-Mountain Jesters [alt.]   Roberto 2-Times Champion  
England Extras [alt.]Scrub
Golden War-Angels [alt.]   Modar    6-Times Champion [Current Champion 2018-2019]
Herefordshire Hedgehogs [alt.]   Banba 1-Time Champion
Lyonna Lydans [alt.]   Briana 10-Times Champion [2 Perfect Seasons]
Munchen Mudhens
Robogdii Renegades
Einarr & Gotfrid
Stavanger Stallions          [alt.]   Gunnar 1-Time Champion    
Versailles Villains [alt.]   Jorczyk 1-Time Champion  
Standby Teams
(Click on Team Name to see Team Logo)
Bellford Broomflowers          
De Bellam Scarabs          
Holbrook Hell-Horses          
Mayfield Medusas          
Tusken Sand-Raiders          

MFFL Information:      
Historical MFFL Notes:      
Over the course of the years the MFFL has evolved from a Basic Standard League to become a Standard Serpentine-Draft Full-Potential Performance-Scoring Keeper League.
Former Teams who have previously played in the league:
Basehor Bobcats    [alt.]
Black-Mountain Pretzels
Blue-Ridge Boars [alt.]
England Extras [alt.]
Firesteel Phoenix[alt.]
Fort Sill Artillery[alt.]
Galata Ghouls
Golden Templars
Gulfport Griffins
Hartford Heralds
Herman Hermits
Hex Philes[alt.] 1-Time Champion
Iceland Snow-Wolves
Mandel Battlewings
New London Thunder
Northland Irregulars
Oatbarton Ogres
Okobojii Defenestrators
Oxnard Orcs
Palanthas Wyverns
Robogdii Renegades [alt.]
Rolla Renegades
Starhaven Spoilers
Tamworth Turtles
Taylorville Vorpal-Bunnies [alt.]
Versailles Vigilantes [alt.]
Winterhaven Pirates
MFFL Information:      

MFFL Information:      
Upcoming MFFL Activities:
32nd Annual MFFL Fantasy Football Draft (2019-2020 Season)
Golden Templars   Modar 2-Times Champion   [Current Champion 2006-2007]